BSNL Conducting Non-Executive Employees Union Elections in April-2013 for 6th Membership Verification

BSNL Conducted 5th Non-Executive union election for verification of majority union(s) of non-executive employees in BSNL on February-2011.

Now the BSNL has announced the dates for the new election for 6th membership verification for electing majority representative union(s) of non-executive employees in BSNL.

The date of election is 16-04-2013 and counting of Votes/Declaring of results is 18-04-2013. The following unions are participating in the 6th membership verification process of non-executive employees in BSNL.
1 All India Backward Classes Telecom Employees Sangthan (AIBCTES)
2 Bahujan Trade Union of BSNL (BTU BSNL)
3 Bhartiya Telecom Employees Union (BSNL)
4 BSNL Association of Telecom Mechanics (BSNL ATM)
5 BSNL Democratic Employees Union (BSNL DEU)
6 BSNL Employees Anna Union (BSNLEAU)
7 BSNL Employees Congress (BSNLEC)
8 BSNL Employees Sangh (BSNL ES )
9 BSNL Employees Union (BSNLEU)
10 BSNL Mazdoor Sangh (BSNLMS)
11 BSNL Pattali Employees Welfare Association (BSNL PEWA)
12 BSNL Staff Union (BSNL SU)
13 BSNL Workers Rashtriya Union (BSNL WRU)
14 National Federation of Telecom BSNL Employees (NFTBE)
15 National Federation of Telecom BSNL Employees (NFTE BSNL)
16 National Union of BSNL Workers (FNTO)
17 Telecommunication Employees Progressive Union (TEPU)
18 Telecommunication Employees Union (BSNL)
BSNL conducting these elections under the auspices of the Ministry of Labour for identification of majority representative union(s) and grant of recognition with the provision of rules.
Enter Your E-Mail for Free Updates
Share This Article

No comments:

Post a Comment